Seymours

Reviews of Seymours Horsell

Read what our most recent clients enjoy about our service

5/5

My house was on the market and not selling. I asked Seymours to take on my property and everything changed. They understood the market and viewings started. They had two buyers competing and I was able to sell. On route there were issues that could have made the sale fall through but James and his team were calm and handled the sale process to a successful conclusion. James is a professional and his senior experience was really important to get this sale done.

tani haque ( Google Places 12/02/2024 )
5/5

I found Seymours helpful and prepared to go the extra mile to help us through selling my mother's property. As market leader in the Horsell area I can fully recommend them to others.

Mark Rest ( Google Places 23/01/2024 )
5/5

Helpful in all situations

David Collins ( Google Places 16/01/2024 )
5/5

Excellent service very professional and good value would definitely use again

Nick Todd ( Google Places 24/10/2023 )
5/5

Really good experience using Seymours in Horsell, Woking. I had the painful task of selling my parents home after they passed away and the agents were all very professional, but also personal. They understood the market really well, and took charge when things went wrong. The house needed a lot of updating but they found the right buyer's who were willing to take on the challenge, and saw the sale through to completion. The whole team were brilliant. Highly recommend if you're looking to buy or sell within the area.

Anne-Marie Lewis ( Google Places 24/10/2023 )
5/5

Serena at Seymours in Horsell is a fabulous agent. She cares and takes the time to listen, understand and build a rapport. An honest, hard working professional with an excellent eye for a property as well as a humble and ethical approach. A real asset to your team!

Sara Gomm ( Google Places 13/10/2023 )
5/5

Great service from Tom, Archie and Sue. Very professional and always there to help.

trevor woodcock ( Google Places 22/09/2023 )
5/5

We have recently bought property from Horsell Seymours. They got fabulous Team. Special Thanks to James, Sandra and Archie for totally seamless Transaction and all their assistance during Sale process.

Tom Boy ( Google Places 29/08/2023 )
5/5

I found Charlie very personable and knowledgeable and I would give him 6 stars if there was the option

Jill Burnell ( Google Places 17/08/2023 )
5/5

Many thanks to Serena and Archie for being incredibly responsive on my property purchase. Very easy to work with. Highly recommended.

Charlotte Pettit ( Google Places 17/08/2023 )
5/5

We recently with the help of Serena have found our interested property. She is always friendly and helpful. We have asked for 3 times of viewing of a same property, but Serena every time arranged the viewing so efficiently. Highly recommend Horsell Seymours.

Ka Leung Leung ( Google Places 16/08/2023 )
5/5

My wife and I were taken around two properties in Woking by Serena. She was punctual, well turned out, very friendly and knowledgeable about both houses. We had a number of ancillary questions and she reverted with full answers on the same day. Well done, Serena, and thank you.

Martin Paling ( Google Places 15/08/2023 )
5/5

Just about to put a flat on the market with Seymours (Woking). Going to Seymours after years with one of their competitors. Simply because of one sales negotiator. Serena Provenzano. She’s recently joined the Horsell branch. In thirty years of buying or selling a property, I’ve never dealt with anyone as good as Serena. She is exceptional.

DFM3745 ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

Seymours Horsell is friendly, efficient and professional. If you want great service ask for Serena, one of their agents who has been most helpful and understanding about what we need in our future home. No time wasting viewings unlike competitors - she actually listened that we need a parking space and not to bother with anything without one! No question goes unanswered, suggestions we hadn't thought of most helpful, and clear, honest and knowledgeable guidance about the house buying process. Very refreshing and valuable - not like many of the sharks and lazy time wasting agents out there. Thanks Serena.Thanks Horsell Seymours.

Susanne Boxall ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

The whole team in Seymours Horsell have been a pleasure to deal with, especially Archie who has gone out of his way to provide an above and beyond level of service, something that can't be said of all estate agents.

Anthony Hesse ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

Archie Hesse is a legend! I'm not exaggerating. I met him at another agent last year and thought he was very personable and professional and now he's popped up here and, if anything, he's even more impressive! He's an asset to Seymours and I'll certainly be bringing more work his way.

Richard Rowsell ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

After initially being on the market with another agent for several months we instructed Seymours to market our property, before we had even launched to the market they found us a buyer. We didn’t want to get our hopes up at the start but the team went beyond to make sure our sale all completed within everyone’s required timescales. Archie Hesse went out of his way on many occasions, even to make sure we could regularly attend the property during the transaction , nothing was too much of a hassle. Great office, great people.

Pierce Hinton ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

This wasn’t the first time we have dealt with the Horsell office and i’m sure it won’t be the last! Everyone was very kind and efficient. There were a few obstacles but Archie in particular managed to sort these out and made sure everything was dealt with. If you are looking to sell get in touch!

Lily Woodhart ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

Serena has made this experience so pleasant for us! Housing is so stressful at times but with her help has been much nicer. You can tell she has a passion for the job as she is so knowledgeable and professional. Very likeable and has helped a lot! Thank you so much !

Chrystal ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

Professional and competent. Serena went above and beyond to answer all my questions and to understand my needs. I am so pleased to see estate agents working hard to find the right solution for a customer. Many thanks.

Find Myarc ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

Thank you for all your help Archie, first class!!

Mark Power ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

Very helpful staff at Seymours Horsell. I had dealings with Serena and was very impressed by her professionalism and efficiency

Martina cialona ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

Charlie Hanlon is an exceptional member of the team and Seymour’s is a 10/10 place to buy a property from. The whole experience all the way through is so professional and Charlie’s skills are flawless

Ifti Raja ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

Fantastic Company. Charlie Hanlon is my recommended Agent to deal with.

Thomas Rees ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

I have worked closely with Archie at Seymours on many deals and he is always a pleasure to deal with and has provided many swift, positive outcomes for clients.

Jack Grey ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

We recently put our house on the market with Seymours in Horsell and they were very good. Particularly excellent was Charlie who was attentive and had a great knowledge of the area. Charlie kept us updated on every aspect of our sale and I would not recommend him highly enough, great job, thank you!

Lyn Caldwell ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

Charlie Hanlon from Seymours was excellent when we put our property on the market which sold really quickly. He was very polite, informative and courteous. A great experience for us!

Heathside Surrey ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

Thank you to everyone at Seymours Horsell who have helped us find our dream home. A big thank you to Serena who showed us the property first time and for the second viewing. She was very professional and polite, and was very good with our two young kids, allowing us to have a look at the house properly!

Rags B ( Google Places 14/08/2023 )
5/5

We were shown round a property by Serena at Seymours Horsell and as it was a second viewing we had lots of questions and took longer at the property. Serena was able to answer our questions and got back to us the next morning with any that she had to ask the owner. She had an open, friendly manner and was very understanding of our need to look in every room at least twice! We have always found Seymours Horsell to be friendly and professional. Our first viewing was with Charlie who was also very good indeed.

Christine Mitchell ( Google Places 11/08/2023 )
5/5

I have recently used James at Seymours to sell my beloved family home in Chobham. From the outset he was knowledgeable, responsive, professional and easy to work with. He gave sound advice about how to present the house well. My house sold quickly and the process was smoothed by James and I would certainly use them again. They also know good local providers.

Rose Padfield ( Google Places 08/08/2023 )